Eugeniesgate 8a 
0168 Oslo
Telefon: +47 90928568
6798 Hjelledalen
Telefon: +47 90928568

Gallerier

Trondheim Kunstforening – www.tkf.no
Chistiansand Kunstforening – www.kunstforeningen.com
Ålesund Kunstforening – www.alesundkunstforening.no
Bodø Kunstforening – www.bodokunst.no
Nils Aas Kunstverksted Inderøy – www.nils-aas-kunstverksted.no 
Galleri BI-Z Kristiansand – www.galleribi-z.no
Kunstnersentret Møre og Romsdal Molde – www.kunstnersenter.no
Fineart – www.fineart.no
Galleri Henrik Gerner Moss – www.ghg.as
Hå gamle prestegård Hå – www.hagamleprestegard.no
Elverum Kunstgalleri Hamar – www.galleriekg.no
Kunstværket Bærum Verk – www.baerumsverk.no
Galleri Kunstverket Oslo – www.kunstverket.no
Galleri Osebro Posgrunn – www.galleriosebro.no
Galleri G Sandnes – www.gauterostrup.com
Gulden Kunstverk Steinberg – www.guldenkunstverk.com
Galleri Hervold Hamar – www.jbhervold.no
Galleri My Narvik – www.gallerimy.no
Galleri Harstad
Galleri Vesterålen Sortland – www.galleri-vesteraalen.no
Galleri Amare Stavanger – www.galleriamare.no
Galleri Athene Drammen – www.galleriathene.com
Moderen Art Gallery Trondheim – www.modernartgallery.no
Galleri Graff Askim – www.gallerigraff.no
Galleri Siggerud Bodø – www.gallerisiggerud.no
Alta Kunstforeningen – www.alta-kunstforening.squarespace.com